【TAG】Anything But Books

Even though I haven’t posted for over a month, I’m still getting views almost every day???? WHERE DO Y’ALL EVEN COME FROM. There was one day where it even exceeded 15 views I’M SHOOK.

Image result for jungshook gif

I’m actually in the midst of exams but I felt that I’ve been neglecting this account too much so here’s a non-book related post (-:


「Name a cartoon(s) you love」

In my life, I have a holy trinity of cartoons* and it consists of Ben 10, Danny Phantom and Avatar the Last Airbender. They make up the bulk of my childhood and are cartoons I wouldn’t mind re-watching multiple times.

*I actually just made this up within three seconds of reading the question

 

「What is your favourite song right now?」

Why does such a question exist (-: If you pointed to a random BTS song, there’s at least a 50% chance it’s probably competing for a spot on my Top Favourite 10 Songs.

 

「What could you do for hours that isn’t reading?」

School ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) But I’m dying like half the time during it so I guess it isn’t counted?

I’ve been spending lots of time on YouTube recently. I used to just watch whatever new video Ryan Higa has concocted up but now I just watch anything related to K-pop. I’m running out of BTS videos to watch so I’m currently just listening to any K-pop MV that appears in the Suggested column. I also love listening to lots of piano and violin covers!! Guzheng covers are surprisingly nice as well but they’re rarer ><

 

「What is something you love to do that your followers would be surprised by?」

I’m not sure what impression y’all have of me so I’m not sure of what to answer this question…

Most people in real life have the impression that I’m quiet but I actually like to talk. But it depends on the person and topic really. For example, I dislike the fact that all my classmates ask me about is school stuff like I may be a senior but my life doesn’t revolve around school? In fact I try to distant myself from school as much as possible so I don’t know much tbh.

 

「What is something unnecessarily specific you like to learn about?」

“unnecessarily specific” what does that even mean???

Generally, I’d like to learn a new language. The problem is which language to learn??? Currently, Japanese and Korean are at the top, followed by French, Spanish and German and I have no idea why Greek and Latin are even on the list.

But honestly speaking, I should probably just brush up my Chinese.

 

「What is something unusual you know how to do?」

(yeah let’s just ignore the fact that I lack talent (-: )

 

「Name something you’ve made in the last year.」

One day, I decided I couldn’t stand the fact that my phone had went caseless for so long so I made one of those DIY cases. The one where you print and cut out a design and slot it into a transparent case. Unfortunately, my home printer was only able to print stuff in greyscale (and even the quality wasn’t good like the black parts were really grainy) so I only had one design. But recently I bought a Yuri!! on Ice phone case so I don’t use it anymore.

 

「What is your most recent personal project?」

I’m on a mission to go beyond BTS and listen to as many K-pop songs as I can. I call it Project Stan All The Groups. After which I’ll start on Project Learn All The Names.

 

「Tell us something you think about often.」

How to spend as little money as possible on canteen food, school stuff and travel fares so that I have more money for merch (-:

「Give us something that’s your favorite, but make it something oddly specific.」

I had a really weird answer that was inspired by the latest BTS Gayo episode but I’ll just keep it to myself.


I rarely do tags so this is like the first tag I’ve ever done? Or maybe second?

I guess it’s time to start revising now haha. Bye and hopefully we’ll meet again in the near future~

Leave a Reply

